Sales Contacts

Newedge sales contacts are available globally to answer your questions and provide additional information on our service and product offerings.

Prime Clearing Services


Alternative Investment Solutions - Prime Brokerage

Global email: pbinfo@newedge.com
Europe/Middle East Americas APAC

Duncan Crawford
Global Head, Alternative Investment Solutions
Duncan.Crawford@newedge.com 
+44 (0) 20 7676 8000

James Shekerdemian
Global Head, Origination & Structuring
James.Shekerdemian@newedge.com
+44 (0) 20 7676 8300

James Skeggs
Global Head of Advisory Group
James.Skeggs@newedge.com 
+44 (0) 20 7676 8000

Dan Rizzuto
US Head of Cap Intro for US
daniel.rizzuto@newedge.com
+1 646 557 9000
Rebekah Pang
Capital Introductions
Rebekah.PANG@newedge.com
+852 2848 3300

Institutional and HFT/PTG Sales

Europe/Middle East Americas APAC
europesales@newedge.com americassales@newedge.com asiasales@newedge.com

Will Davies
Head of Sales, UK
will.davies@newedge.com
+44 (0) 207 550 2413

Laetitia Teuber
Head of Sales, Continental Europe
Laetitia.Teuber@newedge.com
+33 (0) 1 55 07 24 07

Adam Cohen
Global Head Institutional Sales, and Americas PTG Sales
Adam.Cohen@newedge.com
+1 646 557 8434

David Richter
Equity Sales
David.Richter@newedge.com
+1 646 557 8982

Lionel Ghouila-Houri
Global Head of PTG Sales
Lionel.Ghouila-Houri@newedge.com
+852 2848 3300

Ramir Cimafranca
Clearing Sales
Ramir.Cimafranca@newedge.com 
+852 4588 5476

Financial Futures & Options and Equities Execution

Europe/Middle East Americas APAC

Mark Salmon
FF&O
Mark.Salmon@newedge.com
+44 (0) 20 7676 8000

Simon Prangnell
FF&O
Simon.Prangnell@newedge.com
+44 (0) 20 7676 8000


Toby Lawson
FF&O
Toby.Lawson@newedge.com
+852 2848 3300

Fixed Income

Europe/Middle East Americas

Steeve Charvet
Global Head, Fixed Income
Steeve.Charvet@newedge.com 
+33 1 55 07 20 20

Gregory Strypsteen
Business Manager
Gregory.Strypsteen@newedge.com 
+33 1 55 07 24 63

David Blanquart
Global Head, Credit
David.Blanquart@newedge.com 
+44 (0) 20 7676 8000

Robert Bond
Head of Sales
Robert.Bond@newedge.com 
+1 646 557 9000

Chris Brighton
Global Head, Rates
Chris.Brighton@newedge.com 
+1 646 557 9000


Commodities and Currencies

Foreign Exchange

Europe/Middle East Americas APAC
Ben Feuer
Head of FX, Europe
Ben.Feuer@newedge.com
+44 207 676 8734

George Dowd
FX, Chicago
George.Dowd@newedge.com 
+1 312 762 1000

Raymond Denney
Raymond.Denney@newedge.com
FX, New York
+1 212 453 6215

Daniel Fischer
Daniel.Fischer@newedge.com
FX, New York
+1 212 453 6217

Jennifer Wang
FX, APAC
Jennifer/Wang@newedge.com

Tim Lucas
FX, Hong Kong
Tim.Lucas@newedge.com 
+852 2848 3300

 

Commodities

Energy

Europe/Middle East Americas APAC
Andy Rose
Listed Energy, London
Andy.Rose@newedge.com 
+44 (0) 20 7676 8000

Robert Vujtech
Global Head, Energy
Robert.Vujtech@newedge.com 
+1 646 557 9000

Jim McCue
Listed Energy, NY
James.Mccue@newedge.com
  +1 646 557 9000

Ken Hasegawa
Listed Energy, Tokyo
Ken.Hasegawa@newedge.com 
+61 2 9230 6800

Sebastian Pang
Listed Energy, Singapore
sebastian.pang@newedge.com
+65 6304 1002

 

Metals

Global email: metalsgroup@newedge.com
Europe/Middle East
Americas
APAC
Peter Barrowcliff
Metals, London
Peter.Barrowcliff@newedge.com
+44 20 7550 2305
Mike Turek
Metals, New York
Michael.Turek@newedge.com
+1 212 453 6100
Sebastian Pang
Metals, Hong Kong
Sebastian.Pang@newedge.com

+65 6304-1002

 

Agricultural Commodities

Global email: glb-agsales@newedge.com
Europe/Middle East
Americas

Mike Dann
Softs, London
+44 20 7676 8651

Jean Philippe Folco
Grains, Paris
+33 1 55 07 37 17

Joe Mallaney
Cocoa Desk, New York
+1 646 557 7514

Skip Searcy & Paul Hennessy
Grains, Chicago
+1 312 756 1535 or +1 312 756 1533

James Cassidy
Sugar, New York
+1 646 557 7500

Mike McDougall
Brazil Desk, New York
+1 646 557 7700

John Bernardi
Coffee, New York
+1 646 557 7600

Alex Lacroix
Grains, Montreal
+1 514 841 6235